Book 3 (Young Adults/ Teens/ Kids)
Fight at a funeral


Book #1 - Paperback

(A significant portion of any profit derived from the sale of these books will be donated to MS Foundations among other research groups.)

Book 1 (Adventures of a Boy Named Carl)

This book is the ingenious summary of 4 books all combined into one exciting story with two versions. We noticed that people would read one book but not the others in the series, a means that is so very vital in capturing the essence of the full impact of the complete story. So to solve this problem, we have changed the angle of the story to elaborate on the need to stand up to big bullies in one's life. We smartly cut out the fat of the four books and got right down to the action-packed meat of the story. We believe its our best and funniest book yet. Please take a look at it when you can, if its only for the story, it will be worth your time.

Don't Be A Clown. Turn Your Life Around.


          NAMED CARL


    Luke A. Bookwrighter

       Janet M. Yearsley

   Margaret M.A. Yearsley

A Twisted Journey

Our new children's book (book no 1) is aimed at the parent/young adult /teens/older children. Book (no 2) is for younger children, as well as all of the above categories (adults, ya, teens, older kids).

Enjoy !!! Please give us a review as feedback can only help us improve  😊 xx  πŸ“š xx

Book #3 - Kindle

Book 1

Stay Strong. Don't Be Bullied By Anyone.

Book 2 (Adventures of a Boy Named Carl: Alternative Version for Younger Kids)

Another Author's Book

                                   Top Customer Reviews:    - 5 Stars  -

By Amazon Customer on 25 April 2017
"I found this book to be an excellent read, A real gem that I fell upon, great reading for people of all ages and a really gripping story, would definitely recommend for anybody who wants a great experience."

By Mrs Smith on 24 April 2017
"Couldn't put this book down. Absolutely brilliant can't wait for the next one. Excellent!"
By MRS DENISE C CORRY on 12 April 2017
"Amazing read!"

Book 3 

By Davian on 25 July 2017

Format: Paperback (

"This book is so funny everybady should read itπŸ˜…

Our newly released book #3 (No Ordinary Animal) has little to none of the usual island patois dialect and it is front-loaded with action packed drama. It is also for young kids as well as young adults


Another Author's Book

Book 2

Book #2 - Kindle

Hello! This is Janet. Luke is my writing partner and Margaret is my lovely mum. Luke is a Jamaican-American from sunny S. Florida. I'm from the famous Manchester (City or United - one might say), England. Together we're the British-Jamerican Writers.

Book #3 - Paperback

Book #1 - Kindle

Book #2 - Paperback